Released:  March 2008

released March 1, 2008

All songs written and arranged by Allister Bradley (SOCAN).

Recorded and mixed by Darren Walters at Stonehouse Studio, Bright, Ontario, Canada.

Track 11 recorded and mixed by Justin Gray at Nucleus Studios, Toronto, Ontario, Canada.

Mastered by Peter Letros at Wreckhouse Mastering, Toronto, Ontario, Canada.

Principal photography by Michelle Kauntz (
Design and additional photography by Allister Bradley

Gary Craig plays Ayotte drums and Paiste cymbals.
Rik Emmett plays Yamaha and Gibson guitars.