Released:  March 2008

Back in the studio with Darren Walters at Stonehouse Studio, Allister set to work to record an album with a solidly Smooth Jazz sound.

The sessions saw the return of drummer Gary Craig (Bruce Cockburn, Blackie and the Rodeo Kings, Tom Cochrane, Jann Arden…), guitarist Mike ‘Pepe’ Francis (Stan Rogers, Alanis Morissette, Gordon Lightfoot, Kim Mitchell, Natalie MacMaster, Jeff Healey…) and keyboardist Steve O’Connor, with new bassist Scott Alexander (), guest guitarists Rik Emmett (Triumph) and Blair Packham (The Jitters), and trumpeter Kevin Turcotte.

The album garnered another Song of the Year nomination at the Canadian Smooth Jazz Awards for “The Tip of my Tongue”, as well as several awards in Mike Pinder’s SongWars songwriting competitions.


All songs written and arranged by Allister Bradley (SOCAN).

Recorded and mixed by Darren Walters at Stonehouse Studio, Bright, Ontario, Canada.

Track 11 recorded and mixed by Justin Gray at Nucleus Studios, Toronto, Ontario, Canada.

Mastered by Peter Letros at Wreckhouse Mastering, Toronto, Ontario, Canada.

Principal photography by Michelle Kauntz (
Design and additional photography by Allister Bradley

Gary Craig plays Ayotte drums and Paiste cymbals.
Rik Emmett plays Yamaha and Gibson guitars.